Richmond

- Haha It totally looks like I live in the country when you look at these pictures. But imagine this is Djurgården in Sweden and youll get the point. 3-4 minutes walk to town from here, haha. I will try to find good pictures of centrum so I can show you.
Puppet theatre on the river, cute or what?!
- Stroled down the river today (and ate my brunch on a boatrestaurant), very beautiful with the park and everything... and with everything I mean the cows. The only friends I have made so far, haha. No but I have actually been walking around all day long. Tomorrow it is back to work, so I will go to sleep early today, and dram about cows.
- By the way, yesterday in Camden I met this Hare Krishna-dude. Of course he tried to convert me to their believes but I allready know all about it and told him thanks, but no thanks. Hello, my dad was all for Hare Krishna when he was in my age and I dont think it made him any wiser, so...
- Also I have talked to mums cousin and I will meet the whole family on friday, that will be really great!
xxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0